The Steelers today released the practice schedule for this Summer’s Training Camp.

Players will report on Wednesday, July 25 and the first practice open to the public will be on Friday, July 27.

All practices begin at 3 p.m., except for the annual night practice which is slated for 7 p.m., Friday, Aug. 3 at Latrobe Stadium.

Here is a complete schedule:

Friday, July 27 – (helmets and shorts)
Saturday, July 28
Sunday, July 29
Monday, July 30 – Campus closed
Tuesday, July 31
Wednesday, Aug. 1
Thursday, Aug. 2
Friday, Aug. 3 – Night practice at Latrobe Stadium, 7 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 4
Sunday, Aug. 5
Monday, Aug. 6 – Campus closed
Tuesday, Aug. 7
Wednesday, Aug. 8-Friday, Aug. 10 – Campus closed
Saturday, Aug. 11
Sunday, Aug. 12
Monday, Aug. 13 – Campus closed
Tuesday, Aug. 14
Wednesday, Aug. 15
Thursday, Aug. 16
Friday, Aug. 17

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
 

Tags: