Comparing the Schedules – Steelers, Ravens and Bengals

Steelers 7-3

11 BYE WEEK
12 Sun, Nov 27 8:20 PM NBC
13 Sun, Dec 4 1:00 PM CBS
14 Thu, Dec 8 8:20 PM NFL
15 Mon, Dec 19 8:30 PM
16 Sat, Dec 24 1:00 PM FOX
17 Sun, Jan 1 1:00 PM CBS

Ravens 6-3

11 Sun, Nov 20 1:00 PM CBS
12 Thu, Nov 24 8:20 PM NFL
13 Sun, Dec 4 1:00 PM CBS
14 Sun, Dec 11 1:00 PM CBS
15 Sun, Dec 18 8:20 PM NBC
16 Sat, Dec 24 1:00 PM CBS
17 Sun, Jan 1 1:00 PM CBS

Bengals 6-3

11 Sun, Nov 20 1:00 PM CBS
12 Sun, Nov 27 1:00 PM CBS
13 Sun, Dec 4 1:00 PM CBS
14 Sun, Dec 11 1:00 PM CBS
15 Sun, Dec 18 1:00 PM CBS
16 Sat, Dec 24 1:00 PM FOX
17 Sun, Jan 1 1:00 PM CBS

About the Author

Matt Loede
Matt Loede has been in the sports media for over 16 years, with experience covering the MLB, NBA, and NFL. On Sunday’s during football season, you can hear Matt on national networks like Fox Sports Radio, Associated Press, and others. Born and raised in Cleveland Ohio, Matt studies and talks football inside and out, and is anxious to share his thoughts and comments with readers on a daily basis.

1 Comment on "Comparing the Schedules – Steelers, Ravens and Bengals"

  1. Our toughest game is against San Fran and Cleveland always plays us tough no matter what their record is. Another game with Cincy will be another tough one.

    Baltimore still needs to play San Fran, SD, and Cincy twice.
    Cincy needs to play Baltimore twice, us again and Houston.

    We seem to have the “easiest” schedule with a 1 game lead in the division.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*