Steelers Announce 2013 Regular Season Slate

Steelers 2013 Regular Season Schedule

Date Opponent Time** (TV)
Sun., Sept. 8 TENNESSEE 1:00 p.m. (CBS/KDKA-TV)
Mon., Sept. 16 at Cincinnati 8:40 p.m. (ESPN/WTAE-TV)
Sun., Sept. 22 CHICAGO 8:30 p.m. (NBC/WPXI-TV)
Sun., Sept. 29 at Minnesota
Wembley Stadium, London
1:00 p.m. (CBS/KDKA-TV)
Sun., Oct. 13 at New York Jets 1:00 p.m. (CBS/KDKA-TV)
Sun., Oct. 20 BALTIMORE 4:25 p.m. (CBS/KDKA-TV)
Sun., Oct. 27 at Oakland 4:05 p.m. (CBS/KDKA-TV)
Sun., Nov. 3 at New England 4:25 p.m. (CBS/KDKA-TV)
Sun., Nov. 10 BUFFALO 1:00 p.m. (CBS/KDKA-TV)
Sun., Nov. 17 DETROIT 1:00 p.m. (FOX/WPGH-TG)
Sun., Nov. 24 at Cleveland 1:00 p.m. (CBS/KDKA-TV)
Thurs., Nov. 28 at Baltimore 8:30 p.m.(NBC/WPXI-TV)
Sun., Dec. 8 MIAMI 1:00 p.m. (CBS/KDKA-TV)
Sun., Dec. 15 CINCINNATI 8:30 p.m. (NBC/WPXI-TV)
Sun., Dec. 22 at Green Bay 4:25 p.m. (CBS/KDKA-TV)
Sun., Dec. 29 CLEVELAND 1:00 p.m. (CBS/KDKA-TV)

* Times and TV network may change due to flexible scheduling
** All times are Eastern
*** Game played at Wembley Stadium (London)

Click HERE to comment on the games on our Steelers Gab Facebook page!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

About the author: Matt Loede


Matt Loede has been in the sports media for over 16 years, with experience covering Major League Baseball, National Basketball Association and of course, the National Football League. On NFL Sunday’s you can hear Matt on National networks like Fox Sports Radio, Associated Press, and other stations around the country. Matt also joined The Washington Post in 2009 as a guest columnist on league hot topics. Born and raised in Cleveland, Matt studies and talks football inside and out, and is anxious to share his thoughts and comments with readers on a daily basis.


Recent posts in Features


One Comment

  • George H

    At first glance, it’s a very manageable schedule. Lots of prime time games will be fun and a thanksgiving night game too. There’s a trip out to Oakland followed by a game in NE might be a tough stretch going from west coast back to east. Also the game at GB will undoubtly be tough. In all honesty, I know our roster isn’t as stout as previous years, but I still think our schedule as it stands today, looks like we can be in the 10 win range.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *




Play Daily Fantasy Sports


Steelers Gab Features






Recent Comments

  • DrGeorge: The Patriots are 5-1 coming into this game, even though Brad…
  • Jay: By the way I just looked at that bestomium video. So, so so …
  • Dave B.: The 75,000.00 dollar fine levied on Vontaze Burrfict is anot…
  • Jay: How come there ain't nothing on here about suh kicking Big B…
  • Dave B.: For anyone interested , read the article by Joe Starkey on t…