Steelers Announce 2013 Regular Season Slate

Steelers 2013 Regular Season Schedule

Date Opponent Time** (TV)
Sun., Sept. 8 TENNESSEE 1:00 p.m. (CBS/KDKA-TV)
Mon., Sept. 16 at Cincinnati 8:40 p.m. (ESPN/WTAE-TV)
Sun., Sept. 22 CHICAGO 8:30 p.m. (NBC/WPXI-TV)
Sun., Sept. 29 at Minnesota
Wembley Stadium, London
1:00 p.m. (CBS/KDKA-TV)
BYE
Sun., Oct. 13 at New York Jets 1:00 p.m. (CBS/KDKA-TV)
Sun., Oct. 20 BALTIMORE 4:25 p.m. (CBS/KDKA-TV)
Sun., Oct. 27 at Oakland 4:05 p.m. (CBS/KDKA-TV)
Sun., Nov. 3 at New England 4:25 p.m. (CBS/KDKA-TV)
Sun., Nov. 10 BUFFALO 1:00 p.m. (CBS/KDKA-TV)
Sun., Nov. 17 DETROIT 1:00 p.m. (FOX/WPGH-TG)
Sun., Nov. 24 at Cleveland 1:00 p.m. (CBS/KDKA-TV)
Thurs., Nov. 28 at Baltimore 8:30 p.m.(NBC/WPXI-TV)
Sun., Dec. 8 MIAMI 1:00 p.m. (CBS/KDKA-TV)
Sun., Dec. 15 CINCINNATI 8:30 p.m. (NBC/WPXI-TV)
Sun., Dec. 22 at Green Bay 4:25 p.m. (CBS/KDKA-TV)
Sun., Dec. 29 CLEVELAND 1:00 p.m. (CBS/KDKA-TV)

* Times and TV network may change due to flexible scheduling
** All times are Eastern
*** Game played at Wembley Stadium (London)

Click HERE to comment on the games on our Steelers Gab Facebook page!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Enjoyed this post?
Subscribe to Steelers Gab via RSS Feed or E-mail and receive daily news updates from us!

Submit to Digg  Stumble This Story  Share on Twitter  Post on Facebook  Post on MySpace  Add to del.icio.us  Bark It Up  Submit to Reddit  Fave on Technorati

One Response to “Steelers Announce 2013 Regular Season Slate”

  1. George H says:

    At first glance, it’s a very manageable schedule. Lots of prime time games will be fun and a thanksgiving night game too. There’s a trip out to Oakland followed by a game in NE might be a tough stretch going from west coast back to east. Also the game at GB will undoubtly be tough. In all honesty, I know our roster isn’t as stout as previous years, but I still think our schedule as it stands today, looks like we can be in the 10 win range.

Leave a Reply