Steelers 2013 Training Camp Schedule Announced

steelers training camp

Steelers.com has announced the Complete details of Steelers Training camp, which will start on Friday, July 26th and go to Sunday, August 18th.

There will be 16 chances for fans to attend practice this summer. Here’s the complete slate of open practices.

DAILY CAMP SCHEDULE

(All practices at 3 p.m. unless noted otherwise; all times subject to change.)
Friday, July 26 – Players report; campus closed
Saturday, July27 – (Helmets and shorts)
Sunday, July 28 – (Helmets and shorts)
Monday, July 29
Tuesday, July 30 – Players off; campus closed
Wednesday, July 31
Thursday, Aug. 1
Friday, Aug 2 – Night practice at Latrobe Stadium, 7 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 3
Sunday, Aug. 4
Monday, Aug. 5
Tuesday, Aug. 6 – Players off; campus closed
Wednesday, Aug. 7
Thursday, Aug. 8
Friday, Aug. 9 – Campus closed
Saturday, Aug. 10 – Preseason opener vs. N.Y. Giants at Heinz Field
Sunday, Aug. 11 – Players off; campus closed
Monday, Aug. 12
Tuesday, Aug. 13 – Players off; campus closed
Wednesday, Aug. 14 – Evening practice at SVC, 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, Aug. 15
Friday, Aug. 16
Saturday, Aug. 17
Sunday, Aug. 18 – Break camp; campus closed

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
 

Tags: , ,

About the author: Matt Loede

 

Website: http://www.nflgridirongab.com

 

Recent posts in Training Camp 2013

 

One Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

 

 
 
 
 

Play Daily Fantasy Sports

 
 

Steelers Gab Features

 
 

Archives

 
 

Categories

 
 
 
 

Recent Comments

  • DaveB.: Congrats to Brown , its not a surprise with his talent . On …
     
  • DaveB.: My only concern is , at best , Ben has three good years left…
     
  • DrGeorge: DaveB, I concur with you, as usual. Certainly, the D needs …
     
  • DaveB.: Art Rooney II admitted it himself . He said , we have made m…
     
  • DrGeorge: Matt, as a reality check, why not print the Steelers roster …